Generating, Analyzing, and Understanding Sensory and Sequencing Information

Program Guide

GAUSSI Program Details

Details on GAUSSI program requirements and program initiatives are located in the GAUSSI Program Guide Last updated June 2018

GAUSSI Training Progress Report are due on
September 10, 2018
December 10, 2018
February 10, 2019
May 10, 2019

Please email them to Kate Sherrill and Professor Thomas Chen by the deadline.
(Note: You must have access to Adobe Acrobat to complete the form and save it electronically)