Generating, Analyzing, and Understanding Sensory and Sequencing Information

  • 2018-2019 GAUSSI fellowships awarded! Aeriel Belk, Alyssa Melvin, Dayton Pierce, Julius Stuart, Luke Schwerdtfeger, Lyndsey Gray, Michael May, Sere Williams, & Steven Lakin.
  • Reyes Murrieta awarded NIH Ruth L. Kirschstein National Research Service Fellowship 
  • Bridget Eklund & Adam Heck awarded NSF Graduate Research Fellowship.
  • Aeriel Belk & Heather Deel awarded NIJ Graduate Research Fellowships in Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics

GAUSSI News Items:

2017-2018 GAUSSI Fellowships Awarded

Alex Mauro in Ecology;
Bridget Eklund in Microbiology, Immunology & Pathology;
Caleb Begly in Electrical Engineering;
Charlotte Cialek in Biochemistry and Molecular Biology;
Daniel Jonas in Mathematics;
Jessie Filer in Cell and Molecular Biology;
Mike Mangalea in Microbiology, Immunology & Pathology; and
Shaun Cross Microbiology, Immunology & Pathology.

Colorado State University Source, May 4, 2015.
NSF Announcement, NSF Research Traineeship Awards, April 6, 2015.

Related News Items: